1

 
We are situated in Ophain near Waterloo. Our lessons are for everyone from absolute beginners to advanced level.
       
 

CALENDAR

 
     
  DATES FOR CHILDREN AND TEENAGE LESSONS 2016 – 2017
TIMETABLE FOR GROUP LESSONS
     
GROUPS 4-12 YEAR OLDS
              
GROUPS 12-18 YEAR OLDS
               
GROUPS ADULTS



  click for more information.
  Group / Private Lessons
   
  FIRST TERM
  From Monday 12 September to Saturday 17 December 2016 included.
  SECOND TERM
  From Monday 09 January to Saturday 1st April 2017 included.
  THIRD TERM
  From Tuesday 18 April to Saturday 24 June 2017 included.
   
  DATES OF HOLIDAYS  
  Monday 31 October to Saturday 05 November 2016 included : Autumn half term
Monday 19 December 2015 to Saturday 07 January 2017 included : Christmas-New Year
Monday 27 February to Saturday 04 March 2017 included : Winter half term
Monday 03 April to  Monday 17 April 2017 included : Easter
 
     
  OTHER HOLIDAYS  
    11/11/16, 1st, 25, 26 and 27 May 2017, 3rd and 5 June 2017  
     
     
 
 
     
     
  DATES FOR ADULT GROUP LESSONS 2016 – 2017  
     
  FIRST TERM  
  Monday  19 September to Friday 16 December 2016 included.  
  SECOND TERM  
  From Monday 09 January to Friday 31 March 2017  included.  
  THIRD TERM  
   From Tuesday 18 April to Friday 16 June  2017  included.  
     
  DATES OF HOLIDAYS  
  Monday 31 October to Saturday 05 November 2016 included : Autumn half term
Monday 19 December 2015 to Saturday 07 January 2017 included : Christmas-New Year
Monday 27 February to Saturday 04 March 2017 included : Winter half term
Monday 03 April to  Monday 17 April 2017 included : Easter 
 
     
  OTHER HOLIDAYS  
   11/11/16, 1st, 25, 26 and 27 May 2017, 3rd and 5 June 2017